Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Brilliant Class

Our School

Our Mentors

The Class History

Class Will & Testament

Speaker's Message



Acob, Jessie

Bawengan, Burnette

Dagacan, Louie Shane

Daguasi, Elmer

Dapeg, Ruben III

Decano, Lala

Guevarra, Ogie

Guidangen, Bismark

Hizola, Marc Angelo

Lizardo, Joseph

Manganip, Sanchez

Omikeg, Elixer

Oya-oy, Choyo

Paycao, Darwin

Sigat, Allen Cord

Solimen, Benjamin

Wandag, Fulgene

Last Updated:

4/11/2008 2:27 PM

All Rights Reserved © 2008, “The Brilliant Class”, an alumni registry of Tabuk Institute Batch 2005-'06

For your comments and suggestions, please email us at:

Webmaster: chokoy007

Let your


so shine before


Tabuk Institute - Along Provincial Road, Magsaysay, Tabuk City, Philippines 3800